Categories Menu

NGO Steering Committee

The NGO Steering Committee was formed to operationalise the NGO Principles.

The Steering Committee meets at least once a month, either in person or via teleconference.

The Committee comprises of the following members:

David Pugh Anglicare NT
Jayne Lloyd CatholicCare NT
Wendy Morton NT COSS
Christa Bartjen-Westermann NT COSS
Olga Havnen Danila Dilba
Pat Brahim Julalikari
David Cooper AMSANT
Theresa Roe APO NT
Brionee Noonan APO NT